Click Church titles for more info


sunday masses

ST. MARY'S CHURCH
-5:30 PM (Saturday Vigil)
-9:30 AM
-1:00 PM (Español)
-5:30 PM

OLD TOWN CHAPEL
-8:00 AM
-3:00 PM (Latin)

ST. LAWRENCE MISSION
-8:45 AM (Español)
-11:15 AM


daily masses

ST. MARY'S CHURCH
-MON - FRI 8:00 AM
-1st SAT 8:00 AM

ST. LAWRENCE MISSION
-MON & TUE 8:30 AM
-WED 7:00 PM






Click Church titles for more info


confession

ST. MARY'S CHURCH
-SAT 4:30 PM

OLD TOWN CHAPEL
-SUN 2:00 PM

ST. LAWRENCE MISSION
-MON & TUES 9:00 AM
-WED 5:30 - 6:30 PM


adoration & benediction

ST. MARY'S CHURCH
-THUR 8:30 - 9:30 AM (after Mass)
-1st THUR 8:30 AM - 7:15 PM

ST. LAWRENCE MISSION
-SUN 7:30 PM





clergy & staff leadership

clergy

Pastor
Fr. Christopher Gray
(435) 940-5451

cgray@stmarysparkcity.com

Parochial Vicar
Fr. Rodel Ignacio
(435) 654-4035
rodelvianney@yahoo.com

Adult Faith Formation, RCIA, Marriage & Baptismal Prep
Deacon Tom Tosti
(435) 783-5831
ttosti@stmarysparkcity.com

Away for Winter
Deacon Bob Hardy
(801) 414-0638
bhardy@stmarysparkcity.com

staff leadership

Parish Administrator
Sandy Foley
(435) 940-5455
sfoley@stmarysparkcity.com

Director of Development & Communications
Killian Beeler
(435) 940-5452
kbeeler@stmarysparkcity.com

St. Mary's Director of Religious Education & Youth
Lauri Hawkins
(435) 940-5453
lhawkins@stmarysparkcity.com

St. Lawrence Mission Administrator
Linda Miller
(801) 654-4035
lindamiller.stlawrence@gmail.com

St. Lawrence Mission Director of Religious Education
Julianne Wunder
(435) 655-5752
juliannewunder@gmail.com

St. Lawrence Thrift Store Director
Sue Carlton
(435) 657-0209
stlthriftstore@gmail.com