MASS TIMES

For the most up-to-date information concerning Mass cancellations, changes to the regular schedule, and for adoration times and more, please click here for the live liturgical calendar.


Unable to attend in person? Click here for all our digital content! Or for Communion to the homebound, click here.


ST. MARY'S CHURCH

English
Sat: 5:30 PM
Sun: 8 AM & 10:30 AM
Mon - Fri: 8 AM (Thursdays July 15, 22, and 29 will be held at the Old Town Chapel, 121 Park Ave, Park City)

Español
Domingo: 1 PM

Latin
Sun: 3 PM


ST. LAWRENCE MISSION

English
Sat: 5 PM
Sun: 10 AM
Mon: 9:30 AM
Thurs: 9:30 AM

Español
Domingo: 3 PM
Miércoles: 6 PM






CONFESSION

For the most up-to-date information concerning Confession cancellations, changes to the regular schedule, and for adoration times and more, please click here for the live liturgical calendar.


ST. MARY'S CHURCH

Tues: 4:30-5:30 PM
Thurs: 4:30-5:30 PM
Sat: 4:30-5:30 PM

Inside the Church in the confessional once again!


ST. LAWRENCE MISSION

Mon: 10 AM
Wed: 5-6 PM
Thursday: 10 AM






DIRECTIONS


ST. MARY'S CHURCH

1505 White Pine Canyon Rd
Park City, UT 84060
click here for directions

Visiting Hours
Mon: 11 AM - 6 PM
Tues - Thurs: 7:30 AM - 6 PM
Fri: 3 - 6 PM

St. Mary's office is currently closed. Click here to contact staff.


OLD TOWN CHAPEL

121 Park Ave
Park City, UT 84060
click here for directions

Visiting Hours
Daily: 7 AM - 7 PM


ST. LAWRENCE MISSION

5 S 100 W
Heber City, UT 84032
click here for directions

Visiting Hours
Mon - Tues: 10 AM - 6 PM
Thur - Fri :10 AM - 6 PM

If Church is closed, go to office.


THRIFT STORE

84 South 100 West
Heber City, UT 84032
(click here for directions)

Hours
Wed - Fri: 10 AM - 6 PM
Sat: 10 - 5 PM





clergy & staff leadership

clergy

Pastor
Fr. Christopher Gray
(435) 940-5451

cgray@stmarysparkcity.com

Parochial Vicar
Fr. Rodel Ignacio
(435) 654-4035
rodelvianney@yahoo.com

Adult Faith Formation, RCIA, Marriage & Baptismal Prep
Deacon Tom Tosti
(435) 783-5831
ttosti@stmarysparkcity.com

Marriage & Baptismal Prep
Deacon Bob Hardy
(801) 414-0638
bhardy@stmarysparkcity.com

staff leadership

Parish Administrator
Sandy Foley
(435) 940-5455
sfoley@stmarysparkcity.com

Director of Development & Communications
Killian Beeler
(435) 940-5452
kbeeler@stmarysparkcity.com

Director of Evangelization
Anthony Jewett
(915) 503-8489

ajewett@stmarysparkcity.com

St. Mary's Director of Religious Education & Youth
Lauri Hawkins
(435) 940-5453
lhawkins@stmarysparkcity.com

St. Mary's Receptionist
Gracie Cortes
(435) 649-9676
gcortes@stmarysparkcity.com

St. Lawrence Mission Administrator
Rachel Le Melle
(435) 654-4035
rachel.stlawrence@gmail.com

St. Lawrence Mission Director of Religious Education
Julianne Wunder
(435) 655-5752
juliannewunder@gmail.com

St. Lawrence Thrift Store Director
Bobbie Wolbach
(435) 657-0209
stlthriftstore@gmail.com