*PUBLIC WEEKEND MASSES WILL BEGIN JUNE 6 (RESERVATION REQUIRED)*

Click preferred language below for more info and to reserve place


sunday masses (only at st. mary's main church)

ENGLISH
-6 PM (Saturday)
-11 AM

ESPAÑOL
-2 PM

LATIN
-5 PM






*Drive-Thru Confession is available Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday 4-5 PM*

*St. Mary's Church will be open Monday through Thursday 3-6 PM to visit and pray. Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament will begin at 5 PM, ending with benediction at around 5:50 PM. Click here for details and guidelines.*


*regular confession is suspended until further notice*

ST. MARY'S CHURCH
-FRI 8:30 AM
-SAT 4:30 PM
-SAT 6:30 PM (after Mass during Lent starting March 21)

OLD TOWN CHAPEL
-SUN 2:00 PM

ST. LAWRENCE MISSION
-MON & TUES 9:00 AM
-WED 5:30 - 6:30 PM


*regular adoration is suspended until further notice*

ST. MARY'S CHURCH
-THUR 8:30 - 9:30 AM (after Mass)
-1st THUR 8:30 AM - 7:15 PM

ST. LAWRENCE MISSION
-WED 5:00 - 6:45 PM
-SUN 7:30 PM





clergy & staff leadership

clergy

Pastor
Fr. Christopher Gray
(435) 940-5451

cgray@stmarysparkcity.com

Parochial Vicar
Fr. Rodel Ignacio
(435) 654-4035
rodelvianney@yahoo.com

Adult Faith Formation, RCIA, Marriage & Baptismal Prep
Deacon Tom Tosti
(435) 783-5831
ttosti@stmarysparkcity.com

Away for Winter
Deacon Bob Hardy
(801) 414-0638
bhardy@stmarysparkcity.com

staff leadership

Parish Administrator
Sandy Foley
(435) 940-5455
sfoley@stmarysparkcity.com

Director of Development & Communications
Killian Beeler
(435) 940-5452
kbeeler@stmarysparkcity.com

St. Mary's Director of Religious Education & Youth
Lauri Hawkins
(435) 940-5453
lhawkins@stmarysparkcity.com

St. Lawrence Mission Administrator
Linda Miller
(801) 654-4035
lindamiller.stlawrence@gmail.com

St. Lawrence Mission Director of Religious Education
Julianne Wunder
(435) 655-5752
juliannewunder@gmail.com

St. Lawrence Thrift Store Director
Sue Carlton
(435) 657-0209
stlthriftstore@gmail.com