MASS TIMES

For the most up-to-date information concerning Mass cancellations, changes to the regular schedule, and more, please click here for the live liturgical calendar.


Unable to attend in person? Click here for all our digital content! Or for Communion to the homebound, click here.


ST. MARY'S CHURCH

Main Church at White Pine Canyon Road & Highway 224

English
Saturday: 5:30 PM
Sunday: 8 AM & 10:30 AM
Mon-Fri: 8 AM *NOTE: All Daily Masses will be at Old Town Chapel June 24-28 due to carpet replacement in the gathering space.

Children's Ministry at most Sunday 10:30 AM Masses

Español
Domingo: 1 PM

Latin
Sunday: 3 PM


ST. LAWRENCE MISSION

English
Saturday: 5 PM
Sun: 10 AM
Mon & Thurs: 9:30 AM

Español
Domingo: 12 PM
Miércoles: 6 PM


OLD TOWN CHAPEL

Open daily for all to visit, pray at, and worship, St. Mary’s Old Town Chapel is the Oldest Catholic Church in Utah. It’s a special and revered establishment of the community, a precious reminder of our roots, and a landmark for our town. Learn more and support the Chapel at StMarysParkCity.com/Chapel.





CONFESSION

Also available by appointment

For the most up-to-date information concerning confession cancellations, changes to the regular schedule, and more, please click here for the live liturgical calendar

ST. MARY'S CHURCH

Tues: 4:30-5:30 PM
Thurs: 4:30-5:30 PM
Sat: 4:30-5:30 PM
*NOTE: Confession will be in the parish center June 25 and 27 due to carpet replacement in the gathering space.

ST. LAWRENCE MISSION

Mon: 10 AM
Wed: 5-6 PM
Thursday: 10 AM





ADORATION

For the most up-to-date information concerning adoration cancellations, changes to the regular schedule, and more, please click here for the live liturgical calendar.

ST. MARY'S CHURCH

Mondays 5-6 PM
Thursdays 8:30-9:30 AM
First Fridays 7 PM - Sat. 7 AM
*NOTE: Monday 5 PM Adoration and Adoration after Mass on June 24 and 27 will be at the Old Town Chapel due to carpet replacement in the gathering space.


ST. LAWRENCE MISSION

Wednesdays 5-6 PM






DIRECTIONS


ST. MARY'S CHURCH

1505 White Pine Canyon Rd
Park City, UT 84060
click here for directions

Visiting Hours
Daily: 7:30 AM - 6 PM


OLD TOWN CHAPEL

121 Park Ave
Park City, UT 84060
click here for directions

Visiting Hours
Daily: 7 AM - 7 PM


ST. LAWRENCE MISSION

5 S 100 W
Heber City, UT 84032
click here for directions

Visiting Hours
Mon - Thurs: 10 AM - 5 PM

If Church is closed, go to office.


THRIFT STORE

84 South 100 West
Heber City, UT 84032
(click here for directions)

Hours
Wed - Fri: 10 AM - 6 PM
Sat: 10 AM - 5 PM





clergy & staff leadership

clergy

Pastor
Fr. Christopher Gray
(435) 940-5451

cgray@stmarysparkcity.com
Schedule a Meeting

Parochial Vicar
Fr. Paulraj Rayappa
(435) 654-4035

Adult Faith Formation, RCIA, Marriage & Baptismal Prep
Deacon Tom Tosti
(435) 783-5831
ttosti@stmarysparkcity.com

http://turbocatholic.blogspot....

Marriage & Baptismal Prep
Deacon Bob Hardy
(801) 414-0638
bhardy@stmarysparkcity.com

staff leadership

Parish Administrator
Sandy Foley
(435) 940-5455
sfoley@stmarysparkcity.com

Director of Development & Communications
Killian Beeler
(903) 521-8934
kbeeler@stmarysparkcity.com

Director of Evangelization
Anthony Jewett
(435) 237-5531

ajewett@stmarysparkcity.com

Director of Charity
Maria Villar
(435) 940-5452

mvillar@stmarysparkcity.com

Director of Communications
Anthony Mazur
(972) 809-9177

amazur@stmarysparkcity.com

St. Mary's Director of Religious Education & Youth
Lauri Hawkins
(435) 940-5453
lhawkins@stmarysparkcity.com

St. Mary's Receptionist
Gracie Cortes
(435) 649-9676
gcortes@stmarysparkcity.com

St. Lawrence Mission Administrator
Rachel LeMelle
(435) 654-4035
rachel.stlawrence@gmail.com

St. Lawrence Mission Director of Religious Education
Andreina Payan

St. Lawrence Thrift Store Director
Bobbie Wolbach
(435) 657-0209
stlthriftstore@gmail.com